List of Officers in the rank of Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division) for Induction Level Training Programme from 07.03.2017 to 09.06.2017 at WBJA, Bijan Bhawan, Salt Lake, Kolkata

SI. No	Name of Officers	Places of posting
1	Ms. Aliviya Bhattacharya	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), North 24 Pgs.
2	Ms. Diti Bhattacharjee	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), North 24 Pgs.
3	Mr. Indranil Ghosh	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), North 24 Pgs.
4	Mr. Prantik Bhattacharya	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), North 24 Pgs.
5	Mr. Debojit Das	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), North 24 Pgs.
6	Ms. Madhurima Goswami	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), North 24 Pgs.
7	Ms. Soma Chakrabarty	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), North 24 Pgs.
8	Ms. Rakhi Jaiswal	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), North 24 Pgs.
9	Ms. Kakali Adhikary	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), North 24 Pgs.
10	Ms. Unnita Panti	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), North 24 Pgs.
11	Ms. Pragyamita Sen Sarkar	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), South 24 Pgs.
12	Ms. Yasmeen Begum	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), South 24 Pgs.
13	Mr. Suranjan Chakraborty	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), South 24 Pgs.
14	Sri Indranil Karmakar	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), South 24 Pgs.
15	Ms. Suparna Sinha	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), South 24 Pgs.
16	Sk. Karim Box	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), South 24 Pgs.
17	Mr. Shibasish Dey	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Howrah
18	Ms. Amrita Dey	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Howrah
19	Mr. Dibyendu Das	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Hooghly
20	Ms. Debarati Roy	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Hooghly
21	Mr. Mustaque Alam	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Uttar Dinajpur
22	Ms. Richa Gupta	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Burdwan
23	Mr. Pratyay Pal	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Purba Medinipur
24	Ms. Retina Samanta	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Purba Medinipur
25	Ms. Nausin Anjum	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Uttar Dinajpur
26	Ms. Sananda Hajra	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bankura
27	Jamshed Shaikh	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nadia
28	Mr. Arpit Bhattacharya	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Purulia
29	Saloar Alam	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Uttar Dinajpur
30	Ms. Monalisa Mondal	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Burdwan
31	Sri Rathin Biswas	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nadia
32	Ms. Passang Lamu Sherpa	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Darjeeling
33	Ms. Reep Rachel Gowloog	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), Darjeeling
	Lepcha	